Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Staff Directory

CSE Administration

Hong Jiang
Nedderman Professor and Chair
Office : 639 ERB , Telephone : 817-272-3567 , Email: hong.jiang@uta.edu

Ramez Elmasri
Professor and Associate Chair
Office : 634/654 ERB , Telephone : 817-272-2348 , Email: elmasri@uta.edu

Chengkai Li
Associate Professor and Associate Chair
Office : 628 ERB , Telephone : 817-272-0162 , Email: cli@uta.edu

Administrative Staff

Pansy Pang
Accountant
Office : 633  ERB , Phone : 817-272-1025 , Email : xue.pang@uta.edu

Nova Coates
Accountant
Office : 635  ERB , Phone : 817-272-6794 , Email : nova.coates@uta.edu

Pam McBride
Administrative Assistant II , CSE Department Office Manager
Office : 636 ERB , Phone : 817-272-3604 , Email : mcbride@uta.edu

Sherri Gotcher
Administrative Assistant, Assistant to the Chair
Office : 638 ERB , Phone : 817-272-3605 , Mobile : 817-272-3605 , Email : gotcher@uta.edu

CSE Office Staff

Belinda Tarrant
Support Specialist I, Undergraduate Program Assistant
Office : 622 ERB , Phone : 817-272-3603 , Email : tarrant@uta.edu

Sha’Londa Towns
Graduate Academic Advisor
Office : 631 ERB , Phone : 817-272-6785 , Email : stowns@uta.edu

Ginger Dickens
Graduate Academic Advisor
Office : 630  ERB , Phone : 817-272-3619, Email :  dickens@uta.edu

Melissa Rose
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Office : 645 ERB , Phone : 817-272-9767 , Email : mrose@uta.edu

CSE Technical Staff

Bito Irie
Manager of Operations and Services
Office : 439 ERB , Phone : 817-272-2782 , Email : irie@uta.edu

Skipper Harris
Windows System Manager
Office : 441 ERB , Phone : 817-272-3523 , Email : jharris@uta.edu

Edward Orcutt
Software Systems Specialist I
Office : 440 ERB , Phone : 817-272-5186 , Email : edward.orcutt@uta.edu