Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Faculty Directory

Filter




Ishfaq Ahmad

Ishfaq Ahmad
Professor
Profile | Website
iahmad@uta.edu
Office : ERB 527
Ph : 817-272-1526

Vassilis Athitsos

Vassilis Athitsos
Associate Professor
Profile | Website
athitsos@uta.edu
Office : ERB 623
Ph : 817-272-0155

Linda Barasch

Linda Barasch
Senior Lecturer and Lead UG Advisor
Profile | Website
barasch@uta.edu
Office : ERB 643
Ph : 817-272-3638

Eric Becker

Eric Becker
Senior Lecturer and Undergraduate Advisor
Profile | Website
becker@uta.edu
Office : ERB 642
Ph : 817-272-5128

Darin Brezeale

Darin Brezeale
Senior Lecturer
Profile | Website
darin.brezeale@uta.edu
Office : ERB 648
Ph : N/A

Bill Carroll

Bill Carroll
Professor
Profile | Website
carroll@uta.edu
Office : ERB 521
Ph : 817-272-3787

Sharma Chakravarthy

Sharma Chakravarthy
Professor
Profile | Website
sharmac@uta.edu
Office : ERB 632
Ph : 817-272-2082

Hao Che

Hao Che
Associate Professor
Profile | Website
hche@uta.edu
Office : ERB 536
Ph : 817-272-3631

Christoph Csallner

Christoph Csallner
Associate Professor
Profile | Website
csallner@uta.edu
Office : ERB 554
Ph : 817-272-3334

Gautam Das

Gautam Das
Professor
Profile | Website
gdas@uta.edu
Office : ERB 626
Ph : 817-272-7595

Chris Ding

Chris Ding
Professor
Profile | Website
chqding@uta.edu
Office : ERB 529
Ph : 817-272-7041

Ramez Elmasri

Ramez Elmasri
Professor, Graduate Advisor, and Associate Chair
Profile | Website
elmasri@uta.edu
Office : ERB 634/654
Ph : 817-272-2348

Leonidas Fegaras

Leonidas Fegaras
Associate Professor and Graduate Advisor
Profile | Website
fegaras@uta.edu
Office : ERB 653
Ph : 817-272-3629

Jean Gao

Jean Gao
Professor
Profile | Website
gao@uta.edu
Office : ERB 538
Ph : 817-272-3628

Junzhou Huang

Junzhou Huang
Assistant Professor
Profile | Website
jzhuang@uta.edu
Office : ERB 650
Ph : 29596

Heng Huang

Heng Huang
Associate Professor
Profile | Website
heng@uta.edu
Office : ERB 533
Ph : 817-272-7287

Manfred Huber

Manfred Huber
Associate Professor
Profile | Website
huber@uta.edu
Office : ERB 522
Ph : 817-272-2345

Taylor Johnson

Taylor Johnson
Assistant Professor
Profile | Website
taylor.johnson@uta.edu
Office : ERB 559
Ph : 817-272-3610

Farhad Kamangar

Farhad Kamangar
Professor
Profile | Website
kamangar@uta.edu
Office : ERB 524
Ph : 817-272-3617

Bahram Khalili

Bahram Khalili
Senior Lecturer and Graduate Advisor
Profile | Website
khalili@uta.edu
Office : ERB 629
Ph : 817-272-5407

David Kung

David Kung
Professor and Director of the UG Software Engineering Program
Profile | Website
kung@uta.edu
Office : ERB 532
Ph : 817-272-3627

Jeff (Yu) Lei

Jeff (Yu) Lei
Professor
Profile | Website
ylei@cse.uta.edu
Office : ERB 531
Ph : 817-272-2341

David Levine

David Levine
Senior Lecturer
Profile | Website
levine@cse.uta.edu
Office : ERB 525
Ph : 817-272-2349

Chengkai Li

Chengkai Li
Associate Professor
Profile | Website
cli@uta.edu
Office : ERB 628
Ph : 817-272-0162

Donggang Liu

Donggang Liu
Associate Professor
Profile | Website
dliu@uta.edu
Office : ERB 555
Ph : 817-272-0741

Yonghe Liu

Yonghe Liu
Associate Professor
Profile | Website
yonghe@uta.edu
Office : ERB 537
Ph : 817-272-7606

Fillia Makedon

Fillia Makedon
Professor
Profile | Website
makedon@uta.edu
Office : ERB 624
Ph : 817-272-7405

Gian Luca Mariottini

Gian Luca Mariottini
Assistant Professor
Profile | Website
gianluca@uta.edu
Office : ERB 649
Ph : 817-272-0770

Mike O'Dell

Mike O'Dell
Senior Lecturer
Profile | Website
odell@uta.edu
Office : ERB 631
Ph : 817-272-3988

Lynn Peterson

Lynn Peterson
Professor and Interim Chair
Profile | Website
peterson@uta.edu
Office : ERB 639
Ph : 817-272-3567

Alexandra Stefan

Alexandra Stefan
Senior Lecturer and Undergraduate Advisor
Profile | Website
astefan@uta.edu
Office : ERB 644
Ph : 817-272-7229

Carter Tiernan

Carter Tiernan
Assistant Dean, Senior Lecturer, and Director of Outreach
Profile | Website
tiernan@uta.edu
Office : NH 620
Ph : 817-272-0113

Roger Walker

Roger Walker
Professor
Profile | Website
rwalker@uta.edu
Office : ERB 625
Ph : 817-272-2203

Bob Weems

Bob Weems
Associate Professor and Director of the UG Computer Science Program
Profile | Website
weems@uta.edu
Office : ERB 627
Ph : 817-272-2337

Matthew Wright

Matthew Wright
Associate Professor
Profile | Website
mwright@uta.edu
Office : ERB 528
Ph : 817-272-0906

Gergely Zaruba

Gergely Zaruba
Professor and Director of the UG Computer Engineering Program
Profile | Website
zaruba@uta.edu
Office : ERB 523
Ph : 817-272-3602

Research Faculty


Feiping Nie

Feiping Nie
Research Assistant Professor
Profile | Website
feiping@uta.edu
Office : ERB 530
Ph : 817-272-9236

International Collaborators and Adjunct Faculty


Trevor Bakker

Trevor Bakker
Adjunct Faculty
trevor.bakker@uta.edu
Office : ERB 321
Ph :

Sabbatino Bianco

Sabbatino Bianco
Adjunct Faculty
N/A
Office : N/A N/A
Ph : N/A

Yuanzhe Cai

Yuanzhe Cai
Adjunct Faculty
yuanzhe.cai@mavs.uta.edu
Office : ERB 502
Ph :

Ben Calloni

Ben Calloni
Adjunct Faculty
ben.calloni@uta.edu
Office : ERB 402
Ph :

Ronald E. Cross

Ronald E. Cross
Adjunct Faculty
recross@uta.edu
Office : ERB 549
Ph :

Sajib Datta

Sajib Datta
Adjunct Faculty
sajib.datta@mavs.uta.edu
Office : ERB 336
Ph :

Mario Di Francesco

Mario Di Francesco
Adjunct Faculty
Website
mariodf@uta.edu
Office : N/A N/A
Ph : +358 50 5975 25

Dennis Frailey

Dennis Frailey
Adjunct Faculty
frailey@dfwair.net
Office : ERB 402
Ph :

Giacomo Ghidini

Giacomo Ghidini
Adjunct Faculty
giacomo@uta.edu
Office : ERB 338
Ph : N/A

Ishtiaque Hussain

Ishtiaque Hussain
Adjunct Faculty
ishtiaque.hussain@mavs.uta.edu
Office : ERB 322
Ph :

Vangelis Karkaletsis

Vangelis Karkaletsis
Adjunct Faculty
Website
vangelis@iit.demokritos.gr
Office : N/A NA
Ph : +30 210 6503197

Fred Kashefi

Fred Kashefi
Adjunct Faculty
fkashefi@uta.edu
Office : ERB 340
Ph :

Mohan Kumar

Mohan Kumar
Adjunct Faculty
Website
mkumar@uta.edu
Office : N/A N/A
Ph : N/A

Terrance Moore

Terrance Moore
Adjunct Faculty
terrance.j.moore@me.com
Office : ERB 339
Ph :

Stephen Morgan

Stephen Morgan
Adjunct Faculty
Website
morgans@uta.edu
Office : ERB 651
Ph : N/A

Stavros Perantonis

Stavros Perantonis
Adjunct Faculty
Website
sper@iit.demokritos.gr
Office : N/A NA
Ph : 30 210 6503174

Eknauth Persaud

Eknauth Persaud
Adjunct Faculty
eknauth.persaud@uta.edu
Office : ERB 551
Ph :

Dick Schoech

Dick Schoech
Adjunct Faculty
Website
schoech@uta.edu
Office : ERB 402
Ph : 817-272-3964

Jeff Smith

Jeff Smith
Adjunct Faculty
N/A
Office : N/A N/A
Ph : N/A

Joe Wigner

Joe Wigner
Adjunct Faculty
joe.wigner@gmail.com
Office : ERB 321
Ph :

Dimitrios Zikos

Dimitrios Zikos
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty Profile | Website
zikos@uta.edu
Office : ERB 652
Ph : 817-272-0161