Administration

CSE Administration

Lynn Peterson
Professor and Interim Chair
Office : 639 ERB, Telephone : 817-272-3567, Email: peterson@uta.edu

Ramez Elmasri
Professor and Associate Chair
Office : 634/654 ERB, Telephone : 817-272-2348, Email: elmasri@uta.edu

Administrative Staff

Joyce Evans
Accountant
Office : 635 ERB, Phone : 817-272-1025, Email : jevans@uta.edu

Pam McBride
Administrative Assistant II , CSE Department Office Manager
Office : 636 ERB, Phone : 817-272-3604, Email : mcbride@uta.edu

Sherri Gotcher
Administrative Assistant, Assistant to the Chair
Office : 638 ERB, Phone : 817-272-3605, Mobile : 817-272-3605, Email : gotcher@uta.edu

CSE Office Staff

Belinda Tarrant
Senior Secretary, Undergraduate Program Secretary
Office : 622 ERB, Phone : 817-272-3603, Email : tarrant@uta.edu

Camille Costabile
Senior Secretary, Graduate Program Secretary
Office : 630 ERB, Phone : 817-272-3619, Email : camille@uta.edu

CSE Technical Staff

Bito Irie
Manager of Operations and Services
Office : 439 ERB, Phone : 817-272-2782, Pager : 817-608-5099, Email : irie@uta.edu

Skipper Harris
Windows System Manager
Office : 441 ERB, Phone : 817-272-3523, Pager : 817-608-5100, Mobile : 214-566-7039, Email : jharris@uta.edu